Pleiadian Channeling - The 7 Chambers of the Heart

Each chamber relates to a different part of the body.

There are 7 chambers of the heart.

As the soul progresses, the chambers open more fully.

Does each chamber have a spiritual significance unto itself?

Can you describe that for each chamber as to what it is?

The FIRST chamber is about love. Loving unconditionally. No matter what someone looks like, whether they are limping, whether they are strong, whether they are weak. A black person or a white person, or someone who has a kind of deficiency that you see in your eyes. When you look outside of your world you are always seeing something that is not all right with you. Most people do not see everything as perfect as is.

This first chamber of the heart is about unconditional love. Seeing everything as completely perfect. This is where you see the perfection of being of every single soul that you meet.  

The SECOND chamber is about loving in a different way. Finding new ways of loving. Being inventive in the way that you love, not doing it in the way you have been taught, but rather doing it in a way that is unique to your soul. Each person has a unique way of loving. This is the reason why we need one another, because we love differently. We don’t love in the same way. We love in different ways. And this chamber is about discovering your unique way of loving and going into a creative mode with love.

Find inventive ways to love yourself. Love every bit of you. Whether you think you made a mistake and shouldn’t have done this or that. Be kind and gentle to yourself as you are to others.

The THIRD chamber is about loving the way you do everything. Every action that you take, everything that you do, you do it out of a loving heart. You consciously do it. For example, you say, I am going to eat in a loving way, I am going to drink in a loving way, I am going to speak in a loving way, I am going to walk in a loving way, I am going to look at everything in a loving way, I am going to hear everything in a loving way. Everything you experience and feel with your senses is done with the intention of love. That is the third chamber.

The FOURTH chamber is about loving intimacy. We are not talking about a sexual thing here. Understand the word intimacy. It is about seeing inside. Not looking outside, but rather being willing to see the inside from a beautiful place.

The FIFTH chamber is about pleasing people. Looking at the way you want to please people. This word has so many connotations. This is about working with the way you use the word please. It rules the voice area and covers the throat chakra. It is how you use words, particularly the word please and pleasing, learning how to use it constructively.

The SIXTH chamber is about cleaning up your act. Every day you need to clean yourself. Every day you need to clean your heart. You need to give it a tidy and clean up. Just like you clean your desk, you clean your toilet, you clean everything, you also clean your heart. You physically, mentally and emotionally make a point of cleansing your heart. Upon contemplating your day, see it and clean it up mentally. If you feel you didn’t do something you wanted to do, you can clear it up at the end of your day.

The SEVENTH chamber is about going to heaven. This is about praying and prayer. Humans sometimes forget that prayer is your most powerful tool. Nothing is more powerful than prayer. Prayer heals all. Prayer is peaceful. Prayer is not wanting. Prayer is being. If you live a life in prayer, you live a life of peace. You bring peace to the world, you bring peace and harmony to yourself, and those with whom you come in contact. You bring peace inside of your heart. That frequency is what changes everything. It is what gives you the alchemy to bring about magic and miracles in everyday life.

Tags: ,

7 Responses to Pleiadian Channeling – The 7 Chambers of the Heart

  1. Maureen Rhys-Jones

    Thank you Barbara! This is such a revelation. I love learning new things and can’t understand why this little droplet of wisdom has to date alluded me, especially since I have a certificate to say that I’m a qualified meditational facilitator!! I am going to draw up a chart and put this one on my wall so that it’s there to remind me, every day, just how significant our hearts are and pass it on to others.
    Blessing and hugs and loads of love, Maureen. xxxxxxxx

  2. katherine mitchell

    Thank you Barbara for this post. I too will make a copy to remember. I’d love to post this my facebook page but I’m not sure my friends will understand the pleidian part of it. But I do!! Thanks again!

  3. Donna Allen

    I am SO grateful for this message, Barbara. I love the part about “tidying” up one’s heart each day. I am feeling like I want to ask Archangel Jophiel (whom I think of as the archangel of order and beauty…and helpful with decluttering) to help me with this each day. We are all so blessed for the work you offer to the world. Wishing you a blessed day!!! With much love, Donna

  4. Julie

    Thank you for this fascinating information on the heart! I never knew that and have never read anything about it before! I would love to know more! Thank you for telling us about it! It has given me a lot to think about.

Leave a Reply


Member ISAR
International Society for Astrological Research, Inc.
Back to Top