7 chambers of heart

Pleiadian Channeling – The 7 Chambers of the Heart

Each chamber relates to a different part of the body. There are 7 chambers of the heart. As the soul progresses, the chambers open more fully. Does each chamber have a spiritual significance unto itself? Can you describe that for each chamber as to what it is? The FIRST chamber is about love. Loving unconditionally. No matter what someone looks like, whether they are limping, whether they are strong, whether they are weak. A black person or a white person, or someone who has a kind of deficiency that you see in your eyes. When you look outside of your world you are always seeing something that is not all right with you. Most people do not see everything as →

Continue Reading


Member ISAR
International Society for Astrological Research, Inc.
Back to Top